On A Morning Like This
*New Christmas Release
*FREE Shipping

1. I Saw Three Ships
2. What Child Is This?
3. A Christmas Medley
O Come All Ye Faithful/ Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/ Angels We Have Heard On High

4. This Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. On A Morning Like This
7. We Three Kings
8. The First Noel
9. O Holy Night
10. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman (Instrumental)



Better Than Blue


¬†Today Don’t Look Like Rain

1. Hung My Head and Cried
2. When I Come Home Lord 
3. Today It Don’t Look Like Rain
4. Amie
5. What Did I Ever Do
6. Riptide
7. The Farmer’s Wife
8. From Now On
9. Oh the Pain of Loving You
10. Rose in Paradise



Lincoln County Jail

1. Seven Bridges Road
2. On My Way To You, Love
3. Blue Ridge Girl
4. Lincoln County Jail
5. Country Roads
6. Augusta Ridge
7. Light On My Feet
8.¬†I’m¬†Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
9. I Can Almost Hear His Heartbeat
10. Over In A Moment


 Time To Move

1. Time To Move
2. Hold Fast To The Right 
3. One Day At A Time
4. How Great Thou Art
5. There’s Power In The Blood
6. Near The Cross
7. Rock Of Ages
8. Oh Come, Angel Band
9. My Lord Does
10. Ashokan Farewell